You submitted your bus route design team nominations and we have two of three team members selected – Alex Dinkel and Francisco Leon. But we had a 4-way tie for the 3rd spot and now it’s time to vote for our remaining team member!

The GCTD bus route design team will be meeting with management to discuss ways to improve bus routes.

Only Bus Operator members may vote in this election.

Please submit your ballot by Wednesday, October 18, 2023 at 8pm (PST).

Bus route design team spot #3 candidates:

See the vote now button below and cast your vote! You may vote for only 1 (one) candidate.

Duane Mydland
Elizabeth Escobedo
Francisco Navarro
Wilson Munoz

For questions, contact Worksite Organizer Bruce Mills at bruce.mills@seiu721org or the Member Connection at 877-721-4968.

Remember, only BUS OPERATOR members should vote in this election.