New SEIU 721 Executive Board Sworn In

There are 41 Executive Board Members who have been elected by the membership to serve as leaders of the union. Swearing In.JPG
On Tuesday, April 23, the new SEIU 721 Executive Board was sworn in by Eileen Kirlin, the director of the Public Services Division of SEIU International.  
E Board Swearing In 3.JPGNady-Maechling_LAOCCities_80x80.jpg
We have been given three more years to complete what we started and I pledge to exercise leadership based on the SEIU standards of commitment to inclusion. It’s really important to me.  
Nady Maechling, Union Steward and Executive Board Member